सहायता:Administration

विकिसूक्ति से
Jump to navigation Jump to search

" चित्रांश द सिक्रेटरीवेड डेविएपिंग डेपिटेड रेरेज एंड कार एंड सीवे सेली एंड प्रफोरम्पी

प्रशासक क्या कर सकता है[सम्पादन]

पेज सुरक्षा[सम्पादन]

व्यवस्थापक संरक्षित पृष्ठों को संपादित कर सकता है और पृष्ठों को सुरक्षित और सुरक्षित कर सकता है। पृष्ठ की सुरक्षा करने का अर्थ है कि एक गैर-व्यवस्थापक इसे ठीक नहीं कर सकता है।


मीडियाविकि नामस्थान[सम्पादन]

परिणामस्वरूप, प्रशासक मीडियाविकि नामस्थान के संरक्षित पृष्ठों को संपादित कर सकते हैं, जैसे पृष्ठ के शीर्ष पर प्रदर्शित संदेश। Special:Whatlinkshere and the page that a blocked user will see when they try to edit a page, as well as many other aspects of the interface.

पेज हटाएं[सम्पादन]

व्यवस्थापक पृष्ठों और उनके इतिहास को हटा सकता है। वे हटाए गए पृष्ठों और उनके इतिहास को भी देख और पुनर्स्थापित कर सकते हैं।

व्यवस्थापक छवियों को स्थायी रूप से हटा भी सकता है। यह एक बार-बार किया जाने वाला परिवर्तन है: एक बार हटाने के बाद, हमेशा हटाएं। ध्यान दें कि कोई विशेष कारण नहीं है कि छवि हटाने को उल्टा नहीं किया जाना चाहिए; वर्तमान में सॉफ्टवेयर केवल इस तरह से काम करता है।

वापसी[सम्पादन]

Sysops can revert pages quickly. When looking at a user's contributions, a link that looks like this: [rollback] appears next to edits that are at the top of the edit history. Clicking on the link reverts to the last edit not authored by that user, with the edit summary (Reverted edits by X to last version by Y). This expedites the reversion of edits by anonymous vandals. Note, however, that all users, including those who are not logged in, can revert pages, only less conveniently. (By using the page history to open the version required, edit page, save.)

Sysops can hide vandalism from the Recent Changes page. To do this, add &bot=1 to the end of the url used to access a user's contributions. For example:

http://en.wikipedia.org/w/wiki.phtml?title=Special:Contributions&target=Michael&bot=1

When the rollback links on the contributions list are clicked, both the revert and the original edit that you are reverting will be hidden from the default Recentchanges display. This mechanism uses the marker originally added to keep massive bot edits from flooding recentchanges, hence the "bot". These changes will be hidden from recent changes unless you click the "bots" link to set hidebots=0. The edits are not hidden from contribs, history, watchlist, etc. The edits remain in the database and are not removed, but they no longer flood Recentchanges. The aim of this feature is to reduce the annoyance factor of a flood vandal with relatively little effort.

ब्लॉक और अनब्लॉक[सम्पादन]

  • Sysops can block and unblock IP addresses. IP blocks expire after 24 hours.
  • Sysops can also block usernames. Special:Ipblocklist lists currently blocked addresses and usernames. Username blocking is not enabled by default. It can be switched on by setting $wgSysopUserBans=true; in LocalSettings.php. When it is not switched on, you will get an error message telling you the 'IP Address does not exist.' Note: Set this code at the bottom of the script; it does not work placed right at the top. Nonexistent usernames can also be blocked, so be certain you have the correct username.

Database queries[सम्पादन]

व्यवस्थापक केवल डेटाबेस में पठनीय प्रश्न चला सकता है।

Making sysops[सम्पादन]

Users with "bureaucrat" status can turn other users into sysops (but not remove sysop status). Bureaucrats are created by developers.

  • Please explain how a developer creates a Bureaucrat. Does this apply to my own installation of MediaWiki? Oct 29, 05 User:NickD

(Note that the following applies to version 1.5; I don't know about earlier versions.) To grant "bureaucrat" status, a developer, or someone with developer skills, needs to directly manipulate the database records within mysql. The configuration script which runs when you first access your newly installed MediaWiki creates the first account, and automatically gives it "bureaucrat" and "sysop" status. You cannot give bureaucrat status to additional accounts, because there is no MediaWiki web front-end to do so. (And there is no reason to do so.)

Signed-in privileges[सम्पादन]

Users with ordinary access, including visitors who haven't "signed in", can still do many things, including the most important: editing pages and helping with maintenance tasks. But only signed-up users can upload files or rename pages.

See also[सम्पादन]

साँचा:H:f